Event box

Tournament Capital Centre

Tournament Capital Centre In-Person

January-June Schedule

SATURDAYS
10:00-12:00 p.m.

Tournament Capital Centre (910 McGill Rd., Kamloops)

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, January 7, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, January 14, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, January 21, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, January 28, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, February 4, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, February 11, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, February 18, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, February 25, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, March 4, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, March 11, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, March 18, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, March 25, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, April 1, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, April 8, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, April 15, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, April 22, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, April 29, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, May 6, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, May 13, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, May 27, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, June 3, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, June 10, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, June 17, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm, Saturday, June 24, 2023
Library:
Mobile Library
Audience:
  All Ages  
Categories:
  Weekly Route  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

More events...