Event box

Heffley Creek Hall

Heffley Creek Hall In-Person

January-June Schedule

WEDNESDAYS
2:15-3:15 p.m.

Heffley Creek Hall (6995 Old Highway 5, Kamloops)

Dates & Times:
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, January 4, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, January 11, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, January 18, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, January 25, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, February 1, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, February 8, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, February 15, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, February 22, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, March 1, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, March 8, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, March 15, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, March 22, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, March 29, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, April 5, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, April 12, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, April 19, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, April 26, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, May 3, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, May 10, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, May 24, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, May 31, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, June 7, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, June 14, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, June 21, 2023
2:15pm - 3:15pm, Wednesday, June 28, 2023
Library:
Mobile Library
Audience:
  All Ages  
Categories:
  Weekly Route  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

More events...